For years, God has blessed our church with faithful leaders. We thank God for the commitment and dedication of our leaders serving in all sorts of ministries throughout our church.


Mike Arnautov

Jim Berry

Chris Berry

Mark Cox

Louis Gonzales

Paul Kloss

Tim Neufeld

Frank Schatz


Steve Imhof

Loren Tucker